Friday, September 29, 2017

Schedules & Rosters Posted

The 2017-18 Schedule, Team Schedules & Rosters have been posted.

5 Teams, No Rule Changes For 2017-18

The Garden State League will feature 5 teams this season.

Defending champion Lehigh Valley, Hamilton, West Orange, Newark-McDonald's & Westfield are returning.

Dean Of Chess Academy & Rutgers University are sitting-out.

No rule-changes were made.

Monday, September 25, 2017

Site Being Updated

This blog/site is in the process of being archived and updated. Some pages and files will be temporarily unavailable as they are moved about.